If there are understandings in your Knowledge Base that are not applicable to your bot, you can delete them. When you delete an understanding, it will remove its approval status so that your bot no longer provides this answer.
Removing an Understanding
To remove an understanding:
- Click on the understanding you want to remove.
- Select the ellipsis, and then choose “Delete Understanding”
- Confirm you want to remove the question by selecting “OK.”
Remember: Deleting a question will cause it to be unapproved and removed from your Knowledge Base page. Please keep in mind, contacts will no longer receive the answer to a deleted understanding.
Article is closed for comments.